top of page

Township Board Members

Sandi Jackson, Supervisor

Natalie A. Wyant, Clerk

Teresa Owsley, Treasurer


Tom Tenney, Trustee

Carol Bielski, Trustee


Meeting are held the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission 

Virginia Trattles- Chairman   

Dave Kuhn

Dennis Cristofaro

Carol Bielski

Jim Bidwell


Contact Township Office for meeting dates.

Lake Board

Jim Borgert, Chairman

Tom Tenney: Township REP

Ed Bell: Village REP

Jim Crawford: Secretary

Jeff Wenzel: Drain Commissioner 


Terry Conklin:  County Commissioner


Meetings are held the 2nd Saturday of the month, from April to September, at 10:00 am. Advisor board meets @ 9am

Zoning Board of Appeals Members

James Avery Jr., Chairman


Bob Avery

Ray Sable Alternate

Virginia Trattles

Jerry Albright

Ron Toth, 


Contact Township Office for meeting dates.

Board of Review

Scott Wyant, Chairman

Sandi Jackson

Christine Johnson Alternate

Ron Cerny

Jim Bidwell


Contact Township Office for meeting dates.

Fire Board

Sandi Jackson, Chairman 

Marilyn McManus

Jan Eichel

Carol Bielski

Jodi Gross


Meetings are held at the Fire Department the 2nd Wednesday of the month, at 7:00 pm.

bottom of page